WEEK 3

Just like last week’s journal, my plan for this week was to keep my weight and body fat percentage. This week and next week will be the last week for keeping my weight consistent. The data for this week is the following.

Screen Shot 2015-03-08 at 4.01.40 PM

After this week and next week, I will be using my fitbit wrist band and also try to measure my body fat percentage with a different method. (Whatever the school health center or SRC provides). As for keeping my weight and body fat % at the same level, I did not find it to be extremely difficult. I had to focus on keeping my daily routine and not exceeding my daily calorie enormously. I was able to eat the amount I usually do as long as I was working out the same amount everyday. And throughout the entire week, I was able to maintain my weight. After one more week of maintaining stage, I am excited to see what the next stage will bring me in the Consumer Wellbeing Plan.

Leave a comment